Event Calendar
Saturday, January 20, 2018
11:00 AMTimberwolves Game Weekend
Friday, February 02, 2018
8:00 AMLiving Free Training 2018
Saturday, February 03, 2018
8:00 AMLiving Free Training 2018
Sunday, February 04, 2018
8:00 AMNew Family Registration
Friday, February 09, 2018
6:00 PMIF: First Assembly
Saturday, February 10, 2018
6:00 PMIF: First Assembly
Sunday, March 04, 2018
8:00 AMNew Family Registration
Wednesday, March 28, 2018
6:30 PMJBQ Registration 2018
Sunday, April 01, 2018
8:00 AMNew Family Registration
Sunday, May 06, 2018
8:00 AMNew Family Registration
Sunday, May 20, 2018
6:00 PMAwana 2018
Sunday, July 01, 2018
8:00 AMNew Family Registration
Sunday, August 05, 2018
8:00 AMNew Family Registration
Sunday, September 02, 2018
8:00 AMNew Family Registration
Sunday, October 07, 2018
8:00 AMNew Family Registration
Sunday, November 04, 2018
8:00 AMNew Family Registration
Sunday, December 02, 2018
8:00 AMNew Family Registration
Sunday, December 30, 2018
8:00 AMNew Family Registration