Event Calendar
Saturday, June 23, 2018
7:30 AMCanvas Twins Game Trip
Saturday, June 30, 2018
9:00 AMLiving Free Facilitator Training (June 2018)
Sunday, July 01, 2018
8:00 AMNew Family
Monday, July 09, 2018
8:00 AMJunior High Camp 2018
Monday, July 16, 2018
8:00 AMSenior High Camp 2018
Friday, July 27, 2018
8:00 AMCanvas Camping Trip '18
Sunday, August 05, 2018
8:00 AMNew Family
Sunday, September 02, 2018
8:00 AMNew Family
Sunday, October 07, 2018
8:00 AMNew Family
Sunday, November 04, 2018
8:00 AMNew Family
Sunday, December 02, 2018
8:00 AMNew Family
Sunday, December 30, 2018
8:00 AMNew Family